
KatrinaLuv79

35 year old woman | Niantic, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know until you say Hi :)

In her own words

I'm a strong woman. Not body-builder-muscles-upon-muscles-strong (though there is nothing wrong with that!). Strong like: been through a lot of challenges in life that make you stronger, strong (What doesn't kill you makes you stronger, right?). And independent. Yup, I take care of myself. And my son. But independence doesn't have to mean alone – right? I still would love someone with whom I can share my life; and who would love to share his life with me. I'm also a Gemini, and while not an avid astronomy follower - my sign definitely fits my personality. I'm a little bit of this, a little bit of that. I grew up as a 'tomboy'....and now have grown into a 'girly-tomboy'. Yup – figure that one out! :D I can get down and dirty with the best of them; but then also dress up nice and pretty! I'm very outgoing, love to laugh and have fun; I also love to sit by myself and read my book in a coffeehouse listening to a local music band. I can have a serious conversation (or a mind-twisting one), or just joke around about nothing – and laugh about everything. I'm very into the outdoors and enjoy water activities of all kinds. While I know what I'm looking for I can't list specific qualities because everyone's different and I believe in giving people a chance. Loyalty and honesty is important. Friendship. The ability to have fun. Let me be me: feel confident to be yourself; and enjoy each other's company. I value family, and want someone who will do what he can to be involved with his. Or at least mine. Oh, and if you're a Whovian (or at least know what that is) – bonus points!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My aunt's cabin on a lake, Starbucks, Uncas lake, Rocky Neck State Park...but then, wherever I go, I tend to enjoy it - unless, well, it's jury duty (though there's the possibility that could be interesting depending on the case) :D

For fun

I love to DO! Explore. Experience. Be active. However, I'm also happy to simply relax and enjoy being calm. Meaning - I'm open for most anything, whether its swimming at the lake, or chilling with a good book / movie.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Sword of Truth series. I am a huge fan of Ted Dekker books (yeah, pretty much all of them!). I love psychological thrillers; with or without supernatural themes. And any interesting "did you know" article out there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm working as an Administrative Assistant in an Accounting Dept, and also building up my clientele as a self-employed Licensed Massage Therapist. Ultimately I plan to pursue a career in Behavioral Analysis.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am apparently descended from a Swedish Princess at one point in my past...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral