Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Edwardsville, IL, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am who I am. Not who you think I am. Not who you want me to be. I am me.~Brigitte Nicole Healing Hugs

In her own words

11-22-15: signing off for now. Wishing others best of luck in finding your match😊 . You will know that I'm Interested because I returned your wink😉 you must have photos and be able to see that it's the same person in multiple photos. We all agree chemistry is important in a relational equation. I am educated and will continue to learn everyday. I'm emotionally stable and have found my own happiness. I've raised an amazing, strong, intelligent and beautiful daughter (whom I spent my time raising and homeschooling) who is in her first year of college (studying cellular biology and genetics with a double major in Anthropology) covered by an academic four year full ride scholarship. Be a role model for everyone and show that being a gentleman, kindness and respect exist. I enjoy cooking and baking from scratch with healthy ingredients so I hope you love to eat. I wish I could end suffering and make life full of happiness for everyone. I love nature and find it to be a powerful place. Hiking? I'm in. Wish I had more time to help others but will do what I can. Animals? What's not to love! They all have their personalities but still need to be respected and saved. I'm kind of shy until I get to know someone, fairly quiet most of the time, I wear my heart on my sleeve, and passionate about the things I choose to spend time doing. I have been divorced for 51/2 years, dated a little here and there. If you are separated or newly divorced please keep looking. I'm healthy with no medications, hard working, love children, work with birth to three developmentally delayed and/or medically fragile infants and toddlers. Yes, I love my job-most of the time. I'm starting back to school for a masters as a reading specialist. I'm not a big sports fan-I don't mind if you are, not into riding on motorcycles, do not have any tattoos, do not smoke, and may have a drink a few times a year. I enjoy a more intimate party with a few good friends over a crowd, cool weather over hot, casual over dressy, etc. If you enjoy a good musical or show and care about others we'll probably have something in common. 😉 Wishing you the best on your search for the same!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Bichon Frise and a Lasa Poo.

Political views



Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, Edwardsville, IL

Favorite things

My daughter, Family, laughing, walks, travel, helping and caring for others, lifetime learning

For fun

I enjoy going to the Fox, Zoo, Science Center, Botanical Gardens, Movies, Bookstores, Shopping, Walks, weekend excursions to Chicago, Branson or anywhere. I spend my free time with my daughter, dogs and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a degree in elementary education, worked as a Territory Manager throughout Eastern Missouri in "at risk" school districts, currently work as a substitute teacher and a Developmental Therapist in Early Intervention.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Live life and treat others with respect. Respect my beliefs and I will respect yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lifelong learning