
Whenlovecomes213

34 year old woman | Glenwood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple....dinner and walk in the park or city. A chance to talk and get to know each other is key.

In her own words

I'm just a fun, loving, loyal, honest girl looking for a guy that likes to travel, converse about anything and everything, from sports to news and more, hang out at the bar and watch a game or stay at home and watch a movie, or anything else we can think up together. There is more to me then what is on the page, but in a nutshell I am looking for someone that can also be my best friend. Honesty, respect, and communication are necessary qualities to make any relationship successful. My interests are eclectic (especially since I am still a kid at heart.) I like to attend and watch sporting events, especially football and baseball, although I will watch just about any sport. I am a Notre Dame and Michigan football fan and I do not care what anyone says about it, I have my reasons. I also like to go to concerts, movies, hang out with my friends and traveling. The fall is my favorite time of year and when I am not attending my friends kids' soccer games I find time to hit up apple orchards and pumpkin patches. I do have a quiet side to me and enjoy sitting at home reading, baking, watching a good movie, heck even, at times, doing house work. I also have my quiet, serious side. I have been told that I am good at helping people feel at ease around me and with situations. Questions? Just ask. IM or email.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chicago will always be my home town. But I like to travel, especially to warm weather. I went to Greece a few years ago and I have been on a few cruises since then.

Favorite things

Movies...I am a movie buff. I have an small collection, and yes they are mostly chick flicks, action, and disney. I also like Italian food and am always on the look out for a good Italian restaurant

Last read

i like to read...anything from Harry Potter to Jane Austen. I also have a weekness for the Romance books. I jumped on board the 50 Shades bandwagon....oh my :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference