
ruaWATERLOVER

47 year old woman | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ruaWaterLover? Me too!

In her own words

I'm looking for a down to earth, sincere, fun/hardworking all around great guy ready to be in a long term relationship. A fun sense of humor who likes to laugh, and can also be a little mischievious and sarcastic (in a fun good way), but also knows when to be serious.. Someone who is affectionate and knows the power of a strong affectionate hug. A guy who isn't afraid to get his hands dirty but doesn't mind dressing up in a suit when the situation calls for it. Someone with a sense of style...you don't need to be stepping out of GQ magazine but someone who does like to look good when heading out the door and feels confident doing so. If you love dogs that's a huge plus. I also love boating...more pleasure boating than fishing boating but hey, whatever gets you out on the water. if you have a love of the water too let me hear from you!! I'm not from a family of big fishers or hunters but if you enjoy it that's great....I just don't need to see the dead animal photos as proof, I'll take your word for it. :) Good woman seeking a good man. I don't have any children of my own but I love kids so if you have children that's fine by me. Seems like it should be pretty simple, right? Let's chat and see!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

You must love dogs! I also have 2 cats... it's a long story...I'm not a huge cat fan...I got them for my dog...... but I am a animal lover so they are here to stay.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any body of water in the summer, Any beach with white sand and aqua blue water and the tiki bars that are usually on those beaches too.

College

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

For fun

Convertibles, Boating, Football games at Lambeau Field, Taking my dog to the dog park, Fun patio bar with friends, cooking dinner with your special someone, traveling to hot destinations in cold winter months.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral