Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
nice girl that would like to meet someone nice as well.

In her own words

I have been described as funny, caring, kind hearted, sexy, smart, honest, and laid back. I'm a positive person and love making people happy. I can also be silly sometimes, but its okay because at least I'm making someone laugh. I love hanging out with my friends whether it's going out to dinner, watching a movie or just relaxing at home. Dinner at home with wine and friends is a good time for me. I'm not one of those people that needs to go out all the time to have fun. I love all kind of food, I'm not picky at all. I like to be adventurous and try knew things. I'm a active person. I love going hiking to red rock or Mt. Charleston. It's relaxing to be out in nature and not think about anything. I also love snowboarding, I started for the first time last year and I'm addicted. It's important to stay healthy and work out. What I'm looking for is someone that is kind, funny and has a good sense of humor. Honesty and respect are important qualities for me. Someone that let?s loose and have a good time. I like a guy that is independent and knows what he wants. I'm not looking for just a hook up. I'd like to be friends first and if we connect into a deeper level it will develop into something more.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

hmm..well I dont if you would call it a hot spot..but I like breakfast and my favorite breakfast place is Rise and Shine. It's amazing!

Favorite things

FAVORITE MOVIES: Drive Garden State Departed Inception Inglourious Basterds Lars and the real girl half nelson crazy stupid love catch me if you can Music: there is a lot just ask.

For fun

For fun I like to watch movies at theaters or at home. I love dinning out and trying new things. I like having get together and making dinner with family and friends. Hiking is one of my favorite things to do, just being around nature clears my mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral