Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mgm928

47 year old woman | Hockessin, DE, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Warm-hearted, Sincere & Fun

In her own words

So grateful for my family and good friends and all of life's blessings. Love good food, wine, music and spending time with the people I care about. I strive to treat others the way I want to be treated. I can be a bit reserved until I get to know someone but warm up quickly to people who are genuine and open. I love to joke around and I've been known to bust a few chops but can handle a little ribbing myself as long as its all in good fun :D. I grew up in Brooklyn but don't have much of my NY accent left...a few key words like cawfee give it away though..haha. I have three beautiful kids who live with me half of the time. Life can busy with kids and work but there is definitely room in my life for someone special. I'd love to meet a fun, honest, caring, family oriented gentleman that has a playful, easygoing nature and lives a reasonably healthy lifestyle. Confident and self assured, but not arrogant. Hoping we will introduce each other to fun experiences and also have some new ones of our own to share. What you're doing or where you are isn't as important as who you're with...anything can be fun with the right person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a sweet mixed breed dog that I got from an online rescue site. If I can find a great dog online, maybe I can find a great guy too!! : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm as happy as a clam when sitting by a bay or beach with a margarita...even better if a good band is playing!

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

My kids, a great cup of coffee, the beach, chocolate anything, snuggling by a fire, margaritas, tulips, the color aqua, sunsets, Summa-time! I miss Lost and The Sopranos!

For fun

Movies, concerts, eating out, working out/spinning classes..so I can eat out!, Live bands, comedy clubs, day trips, cooking/entertaining for family and friends. Would love to travel more but need someone special to go with!

Last read

I like books by Dan Brown, James Patterson, Michael Crichton, John Grisham...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a 1st generation Italian/American so I am a pretty good cook, thanks to my Italian mom. Happy to cook if you don't mind cleaning ; )
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral