Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-34 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Member - Going to gym every day, studying political science and working on my trilogy :) -No bots or 'intimate encounter' seekers please ;)

In his own words

I am a member can can respond :p -No bots or 'intimate encounter' seekers please ;) As a summary: I am currently going to the gym every day, studying political science and working on my trilogy series :) I currently get grants to go to online college as I go for a degree in political science and I also do editing work on the weekend (demo reels, webisodics etc). A friend of mine has gathered all major filming equipment (Cannon ds etc) and well start filming in April since we're still putting the business structure in place =D I'm not into anything out ethics, sex before marriage or 'friends with benefits'. --- I am a very energetic, positive and production oriented person. Sometimes I am too nice and gullible, this has cost me a lot up till now. My sister has given me the gullible award several times haha. I'm typically shy around really cute girls. I've been judged my whole life and sometimes I'm afraid of what they would say. I try to be a vegan but still like chicken :p I'm OK at cooking and much better if I follow a recipe :p Right now I'm working for an epic launch of my new fantasy book which is a more mature version of Harry Potter. Much better combat and awesome romance =D. I have an army of family members ready to help me market it :) Will my first book explode? Who knows? But I do know that I will make it as a writer someday in the near future. You can wait till I make it to say hi but by then it won't be easy to contact me. =P I'm looking for more friends. Personally, I need to be friends with someone for 6 months before I'll date. But then it won't be long till I know if I'll want to marry or not. I don't think you can compete with the honesty of friendship. I find when two people date they are more likely to change who they are to 'please the other'. I've seen too many people have a blast during the 'dating period' then once they moved in together they guy stopped going dancing and the girl stopped watching sports lol Some say you can never have a relationship with someone once you've been friends - I say unless you're Soulmates ;). A union of people dedicated to making a difference will always be more powerful than when they were alone. weather or not they are having sex is IRRELEVANT for gods sake lol. So if your ready for the most production oriented, motivating and uplifting friendship you've ever had let me know, and we'll help eachother conquer the stars :) --- History --- When I was 17 my family had a financial crisis and so I had to go to work. I started working for a construction company for minimum wage, getting part of my '8 hours sleep on the bus'. I soon started doing extra work and I started making about $3,000/month doing that for the next few years (not bad when only the top 5% of SAG actors make above $5K/yr). I then tried starting a few businesses but didn't really know what I was doing. When I was 25 I decided to join a local "peace corps" for the rest of my life 'to save the world'. I gave up everything of value I owned to join. After serving there for 2.5 years (17hrs/day-NO days off) I realized they had fallen subject to the very things they were trying to handle and left. I consider myself a survivor of the church of Scientology and am no longer a member. If you are a Scientologist I mean no disrespect but you should look up the youtube videos on it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals in general. I think we can also learn a lot from them, as in how they can unconditionally simply love others. Why can't humans be nicer to each other? Why does the average person have far less friends than in the old days?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Griffith Observatory, My house =p, The beach, book stores, Movie Theaters, the dog park :D, Six Flags, Lazer Tag

Favorite things

I love anything that's inspiring, motivating- anything that challenges you to think more outside of the box, to lead an even more honest life etc. So I definitely love Disney/Pixar movies. I love all music but rap =p Prefer vegan foods etc. O_O

For fun

Writing, Reading, Six Flags!, go kart, paintball, hiking, working out, watching movies or shows, hanging out with cool peps :P, anything at the beach or on water, any sporting event, star gazing, adventuring, skyping, cooking organic meals etc...

Last read

Turning Passions into Profits by CHRISTOPHER HOWARD, anything motivational =P And ofc the Harry Potter series =P



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm currently a Writer/Film Maker and going to college. I plan on having 2 novels and 2 feature screenplays done by March 1st =D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
60% White 18% Black Foot Indian - a little french and german.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied how to make websites and currently taking political science classes =D