

27 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 150 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl so that I can make her laugh, feel cherished, and in turn have a ton of fun!

In his own words

I consider myself an open minded yet solid dude. I am passionate about many things such as sights, music, spirits, chef inspired foods, my health, the world, the people in it, and most of all, an inspired woman to share it all with. I'm confident that you will find me charming as that is one of my best qualities. Also I'll make you laugh, because life is too short not to. I feel nothing is more important then to live happily. I believe that one of the great joys of life is having a great girl by your side to share memorable experiences with. I'd like to meet a girl that is easy going, attractive, and of course has good values. It would be great if my match enjoyed traveling as much as I do. On a date I love to go out for drinks, a nice dinner, or just chill out and be together. But I'm also known to engage in more off the wall activities with on a date. Such as sky diving for Valentines Day, walking from Pasadena all the way to the Santa Monica Pier, or waking up in the middle of a work night and convincing my girl to go to Vegas with me. I just want to have great time that will eventually lead to something more. As long as there's a mutual connection, attraction, or a general interest, I'd be interested to go on a first date. Surely, it would be more fun then scouring profiles and emailing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Bodega Wine Bar, The Griffin, Sky Bar, Father's Office, Fat Dog, BOA, Old Town Pasadena, Laguna Beach, Hollywood, I enjoy short trips to San Diego, Wine Country, and even Vegas occasionally.

Favorite things

My family first and foremost, a faded joking session, craft brews, most scotch and bourbon, food that has a chef's touch, playing poker, cruising around in my car listening to music, heading to the beach, fashion, massage's, and etc.

For fun

I'm an avid bicycler, a bleed purple Lakers fan, I enjoy a great film, I love listening to music and occasionally singing along with it, I enjoy shooting pool, the beach, wine bars, drinks with friends, having company over, and going on walks.

Last read

Don't sweat the small stuff and it's all small stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference