Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Married to the sea :(

In his own words

I want someone who will make me think, and push my passion for life. My job is to write comedy and I'll be honest it's hard to find someone to laugh with. Someone who's driven in life but treats the people they meet with love and respect. I'm originally from rural VA, I left for LA some years ago to make a go of writing. Luckily I've worked steadily for the last 3 years at MTV, Comedy Central, TruTV and Adult Swim, and I guess this is my life now. It's really rewarding, I get to do something I dreamed of and worked hard for. I've traveled to a lot of cool places in the world and a lot of the U.S., I'd like to see more. Boredom is a huge issue with me. I'm always open for new experiences and honestly I enjoy being home but I love to get out and see a show or concert. Or just get together with friends. I'm pretty laid back, I'd say my natural state is more observational. I don't need to be the center of attention but am comfortable with it too. I prefer to just listen to my friends, I love to just get together and talk about life. More often I'm the guy who will tell you to look over at that guy across the room at the party. Not now. . . NOW! Okay okay, he's looking over here, pretend like the dip is interesting. Did you see him? I'm looking for someone who is sweet. I want someone who cares about how I'm doing and I can give that back to them. I really want someone who I can share jokes with, appreciates the beauty in everyday things, and thinks about life. I probably look at more pictures of cute dogs online than you do. I WILL NOT APOLOGIZE!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

UCB, Birds, The Griffin, The Virgil, Shato Lanes, The Arclight, The Improv

Favorite things

Movies: Paul Thomas Anderson films, Coen Brothers films, Dumb and Dumber makes me laugh TV: I don't watch a ton but. . . Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development Music: Ben Folds, Say Anything, The Beatles, Saves The Day, Regina Spektor

For fun

I love to get together with friends, go hiking, go to movies or concerts, a laid back bar or go play some pool or bowling. See what new thing they'd like to do. When I'm alone I love to play guitar, write some, read, go to the gym. Not a lot of TV.

Last read

I read this book, How I Escaped My Certain Fate, by this british comedian, Stewart Lee, he wrote about his performances. It just breaks down his creative philosophies and inspires me. It's awesome, I keep rereading it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV writer and producer. I work for Adult Swim, MTV, TruTV, and Comedy Central.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not in anyone's face about their faith. I was raised really religious and I personally didn't agree with it anymore once I was an adult. But I encourage people to believe whatever makes most sense to them.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference