
SaphireSmile599

47 year old woman | Lake Stevens, WA, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 20 miles of Mountlake Terrace, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I see you!

In her own words

You're Invited When: When ever you'd like to come read my page Where: here What time: Up To You Up Early.......I get on the bike for a 60 minute ride. Ahhhh feels so good. Half way in; "Mom are you going to take me to the bus?" "Honey, it's a sunny day, a great day to walk." Well I am running late." I smile and off to the bus I go! I come back and my schnauzer greets me with a tennis ball. :) Throw the ball a few times then I get my yoga mat for a quick stretch. Busy day ahead. Oil change on my car, appointment at 10 am., errands then home again to work on my certification for My Life coaching business. I am looking forward to studying how the scientific method is applied to coaching my clients to achieve their goals and get past their resistance. But first, mmmm what's for breakfast? A cup of Earl Gray with Vanilla Cream, Vanilla honey Greek yogurt, a handful of almonds and a banana. I am very intuitive, compassionate, gentle, confident and sweet. I may seem a little shy at first but once you get to know me, that's when I really bloom in front of you. I am interested in a partner who is strong yet tender, a gentleman, a man of integrity, honest, athletic, adventurous, generous, a one woman man, Spiritual(Christian) but not religious(legalistic). I have a bachelor's degree in Interpersonal and Business Communication with a minor in Psychology. I attended graduate school to get my Master's in Relational Therapy. I love to dine out, go to the beach, play laser tag, go on hiking trails. Last spring I went indoor skydiving, last fall I went rock climbing in Colorado, Loved it. I am willing to try anything at least once. I enjoy exercising, I like to practice yoga. I enjoy good movies, all types of music from classic rock, alternative, to jazz, country and classical. "I wonder who I will meet today? Wonder if anyone will wink, email, text or call? Waiting makes a girl stronger! We shall see who knocks at my door.....I hope he reads this and gets a small picture of who I am. I hope he is genuine, trustworthy, strong yet tender, intelligent, playful, enjoys taking care of himself, active, good conversationalist, willing to learn new things adventurous, romantic. I eventually want a serious long term relationship. RSVP; winks and emails accepted

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a cute and crazy Schnauzer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking on the waterfront, Edmonds beach, Meadowdale walking trail. Laserquest laser tag, Tandem Wine Bar,Azul Mexican restaurant/MillCreek

College

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Good food-love ethnic foods. leisure biking, tried Rock climbing, practice yoga, walking, love to analyze movies for the deeper meaning. Reading books.research. Seeking Beauty-flowers, candles, sunsets, the Beach. Sitting in front of the fire.

For fun

Go out with a Friend, go to a movie, walking on the beach, dining out , laser tag, amusement parks, tennis. Play volley ball with my daughter. Play with my dog. Collect heart rocks. If you're really special I may give you one from my collection.

Last read

In an unspoken Voice by Peter Levine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am half Puerto Rican and Half Spanish(Spain)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe God is very personal and spirituality is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelor's degree with a major in interpersonal communications and a minor in psychology. Attended Grad School to get my master's in relational therapy. Currently I am getting my certification as a Life Coach