Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cordie96

36 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for more

In her own words

I'm a strong woman with a sensitive side. I like the girly things in life but being the only girl with 2 brothers I really enjoy the outdoors, sports especially college football-GO GATORS and going to the range!!!! I'm incredibly lucky that my family lives close by and I'm very close with them. I'm passionate about life and volunteering in my community whether at the wildlife rescue and rehab facility as an animal caretaker or for Cobb County's emergency response team. I am involved with Italian Greyhound Rescue and have two of them myself. Amazing breed and I'll always have an "IG" but my next breed will be specifically chosen for search and rescue and I'm leaning towards a Doberman as I love the breed and their drive to work. My job keeps me on my toes but I love what I do. I am a private home health nurse and primary caregiver for a wonderful woman who is like a second mother to me. My hours are flexible but I typically work 4 x 10 hr shifts a week. I am ready to meet that man who will always stand by my side even if he doesn't always agree with me. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow but I'm also not just looking for a fling. I look forward to being a wife and mother when the time is right with a confident, compassionate and honest man. I love the lake, the mountains and the beach and when I want an escape that's where I head. I call San Diego my second home as I have several really close friends out there and try to visit as much as possible. I've never been skiing on snow but have always wanted to learn. Taking chances and trying new things in life is what I really enjoy. Live music with cold drinks anywhere!!! Any questions just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 rescued Italian Greyhounds named Olive and Brody.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music with favorites being Allman Brothers, DMB, Van Morrison, Kenny Chesney, Beastie Boys, Amos Lee so many others. I love going to and renting just about all movies but not a huge Sci-Fi fan.

Last read

Currently reading Girl Gone by Gillian Flynn and Scent of the Missing by Susannah Charleston.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference