Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Prior Lake, MN, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 300 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No games here

In her own words

I am a real, and honest person, looking for someone similar to share life's adventures. As a single mom of an 20 year old daughter, I have no problem keeping busy. I have a very short list of things that are most important in my life, and its those things that i dedicate my everyday to. My daughter has always been my number 1 priority. Its amazing how quickly life passes us by. I can hardly believe she is in college now! My downtime is spent re-grouping from the busy work weeks. It is so important to me that i maintain a work-life balance. I enjoy working out, reading, or watching movies I love to travel, and am open to new adventures! I guess Ive learned that life is just too short to let it pass you by. I am very much hoping to find someone that enjoys the surprises that life presents as well. I am looking for someone who is normal, REAL, considerate, and respectful, and most important....READY and looking to be in a committed relationship. That is the most important, maybe because ive been burned in the past. I dont play games, and Im looking for someone who is sincere and open to an honest and devoted relationship...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ive been to Oahu, Hawaii twice, and love it, though I would love to explore the other islands!


University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

I love building fires in the fireplace in the fall and winter, and cozying up to watch a good movie with a glass of wine. In the summer, I love clear nights when you can see all the stars, and sleeping with the windows open...

Last read

I tend to like reading mindless fiction, simply because it helps me wind down after a long day at work. I prefer books by John Saul, Dean Koontz, and Stephen King. But I will read anything that catches my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in information technology as a Business Analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Math and Computer Science. I also have an associates degree in nursing.