








46 year old woman | Boise, ID, United States | Seeking men 44-55 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
ADVENTUROUS!! What have I done that I consider...

In her own words

ADVENTUROUS!! What have I done that I consider adventurous: Hiked Mt. Borah Free Fall from 10,500 ft Hike Kalalau Trail along Na Pali Coast Hike the Grand Canyon Mountain bike "Slick Rock" in Moab Travel to "Burning Man" (I was so out of my element but I am so glad that I went. And, no, I would not go again) Ride a Motor Scooter through the wine country in Italy( (I had a minor accident on my scooter that may or may not have had to do with the involved wine tasting(s)...) Skied down a Black Diamond in Jackson Hole (I'll stick to Jackson's "Double Blue Squares") I've ridden some pretty intense Roller Coasters. Helicopter ride in Kauai (I sat up front and was very very nervous!) Oh! I almost forgot an adventure that I seriously thought was going to result in my soul traveling to the high heavens! No joke! 5 day rafting trip in Costa Rica on the Pacuare. Class IV/v for a girl who has a fear of fast moving water was intense!! Great story! Hike through the rain forest in the Osa Peninsula of Costa Rica with poisonous large snakes coiled up along the wet muddy trails. I am terrified of snakes.:( I ate some very interesting unknown foods at the Chatuchak Market in Bangkok, Thailand. It was like something off of an episode of "Bizarre Foods w/ and Andrew Zimmerman." I grew up in Altoona, PA and eventually moved to the "big city" of Pittsburgh. After visiting the west for many years to ski, raft, backpack, mountain bike, etc., I made a life changing decision to move to Jackson Hole, WY in 2002. From there, I have lived in Santa Barbara, CA, Boulder, CO, Aspen, CO, Albi, France, Bath, England and finally landed here in Boise in December 2010. I love it here and think it's an awesome place to raise my little girl. Now to the more introspective part of me: I listen to what my friends and family say about me and that is insightful and positive. But I also am very conscious of taking time to think about who I truly am, what I want in this life I have been given, how I can "give back", what inspires me and motivates me to do greater things in my life and the type of partner that would support me in my decisions throughout life but not be afraid to throw questions at me and make me think. With that said, I am very caring, loving and, according to my friends and coworkers, lots of fun. Friends have referred to me as "fun Bobbi" and I love it. I enjoy planning the party that brings everyone together just as much as I enjoy a hike with a friend. I don't want to sit around and think about what I could do, I just do it. If the right person came along they would be confident, loving, compassionate for all beings, be driven, have goals in life, very active in outdoor activities, like eating healthy and sometimes not so healthy, be fit, be willing to give back to the community through volunteering time, going to charity events, respect our planet and be ready to have fun with me. I also think it's important for you to know that I have a 5 year old little girl who is amazing and has changed the meaning of life for me. I am not looking for someone to be a dad to her. She has an incredible father who takes care of her in every sense of the word. We mutually agree that we will always do what is best for her, first and foremost.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Boise: Bardenay, Hyde Park, Reef for music, Alavita, Fork, 13th Street Pub and Grill, top of Camels Back at sunset or sunrise. McCall and anywhere in the mountains or on water.


Penn State Altoona, Altoona, PA

Favorite things

sushi, thai and restaurants that put an emphasis on serving food made from local farms, a good movie, a nice bottle of wine and conversation, outdoor adventures like camping, rafting or a great day of hitting golf balls then a beer, traveling..

For fun

hanging out with my adorable little girl, find a great recipe and make it, shopping the farmer's market, riding my cruiser bike along the greenbelt, checking out art galleries especially in Carmel, love artists Ira Yeager and Kirby Sattler

Last read

The Pout Pout Fish along with many other children's books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. However, I do not practice Catholicism at this point in my life. With that said, I am very spiritual and believe that there is a god.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic. However, I do not practice Catholicism at this point in my life. With that said, I am very spiritual and believe that there is a god.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I had a short stint as a college student at Penn State and decided working in Retail Fashion was where I wanted to go. I later attended Westmore Makeup Academy in Burbank, CA and started my own business in Jackson Hole, WY.