








44 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States | Seeking men 38-52 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ms. Lefty 4 Mr. Right

In her own words

I'm a normal woman looking for a needle in a haystack - a normal man...I know you are out there! My personality is laid back and non-confrontational...please don't misinterpret that for a pushover. Rather, I'm polite and thoughtful. I enjoy watching sports, reading, shopping, good movies, the opera, enjoy remodeling and design projects, good food with good company and good conversation. I'm not a club goer nor do I like crowds. I don't need to drink to have fun so yup you guessed it I'm not much of a drinker. Im emotionally stable and available and you should be too. I've no hang ups of any kind and therefore carry no drama or baggage and seek the same in you. I have no dependencies of any kind - no smoking, alcohol, drugs, prescription meds, gambling or any behaviors that are irresponsible and counter productive to one's health. I'm proud of my age and have no interest in turning or eluding Father Time. No fake lashes, boobs, or hair extensions here. I've no tattoos or unconventional piercings and appreciate the same in you. As for you, you should be proud of your age and comfortable with your looks. Your pictures should be current and your profile stats should reflect your personality accurately. Please don't waste our time trying to convey an individual that I will not be able to meet. Close friends think I'm independent, smart, mature, responsible, good listener, idealistic, good sense of humor (enjoy healthy banter), curious, energetic, open minded, philosophical. I believe in God so yes, I do go to mass regularly. I try to live a productive and fulfilling life and am guided by The Four Agreements. I'm impatient with immaturity and dishonesty. I'm not interested in playing around or sleeping around. If this is your priority please move on to the next profile. I will appreciate an educated, cultured, intelligent man who understands fundamentals of a meaningful and fulfilling relationship. If you share a similar outlook I'd be interested in hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Dog lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

with good company - anywhere!


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Good music, good friends and relationships, personal development, my family.

For fun

Watch movies, go to the beach, sharing with family and friends. I am a home body and enjoy my time doing things around the house.

Last read

Last read: Messages From the Masters - Weiss Currently reading: Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Roman catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Roman catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree