
jcbenz2272

43 year old woman | Burlington, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for golf, tennis and/or beach buddy! Interested?

In her own words

Can I have someone else write this for me? It's so hard to sum up what you're looking for and what you bring to the table isn't it? The nutshell version is that I am someone who is pretty balanced. I'm smart, funny, extremely active, and I think most importantly really nice. Definitely a work hard, play hard kind of person. I'm a great friend and wear my heart on my sleeve. Spending time with friends and family is extremely important to me and having someone with similar values is a must. I do not have children but would be open to having them or incorporating your children into my world, kids love me just ask my nieces and nephew who I adore! I like to experience life, am pretty laid back and detest drama. There is usually a smile on my face and I love being around positive people. I'm definitely direct and think good communications skills are essential. I absolutely love to travel. I'm fortunate to have been some wonderful places and have some great ones on my to do list! I've been to most countries in Europe, Australia was a favorite and I love Aruba! What are your favorites? I would love to find a travel companion that loves embarking on amazing adventures. Staying active is important and I love to be outdoors as much as possible - golfing, hiking and tennis are a few of my favorite activities. During the summer I love to be at the ocean, I love the feel of the sun and the sound of the surf, it makes my soul happy. Other things I enjoy are watching our local teams play, going to see a great band, or trying some of the amazing restaurants we have nearby. My favorite weekend activities include walking around Boston exploring the neighborhoods or going for a hike up in New Hampshire. On my bucket list for this fall is going zip lining and hiking Mt. Monadnock. Anyone interested in joining? What is on yours? Now for who I am looking for... I think both attraction and friendship/common interests are extremely important. I value honesty and look for someone who has intelligence, a good sense of humor, is family oriented and kind. I'm a fairly busy professional and want to make sure I am meeting people who are looking for the kind of relationship that ticks all the boxes. If I sound interesting please get in touch.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel an have been to some great places - Australia, Aruba, Ireland are my faves. There are so many places in Boston to explore and I love walking around the city and popping into places along the way. I always find a new favorite.

Favorite things

My iPod has everything on it to the point I should be embarrased - everything from 80's hair bands to jazz. I love music and am a great singer in the shower and the car where no one else can/should hear! Food - Italian and Mexican are my favorites.

For fun

I'm an active person and like to explore new places. Watching any Boston team play, love live music, trying new restaurants. Walking around Boston, hiking, tennis, golf. Any ocean-related activity count me in! I'm a big kid looking for a playmate.

Last read

Currently reading Black Mass, interesting read. I go through spurts of reading a lot and in between supplement with an assortment of magazines and my Sunday paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference