
Lynds2215

29 year old woman | Brandon, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You are somebody's reason to smile. Live life to the fullest!

In her own words

First of all, the joy and center of my life is my daughter and I'm very family oriented. My family is the most important thing in my life. I have a great core group of friends who are considered my extended family. I love to laugh and enjoy myself, I'm always trying to make others smile! I'm very generous and I give the BEST advice. I can be shy at times, so the people I surrond myself with are generally extroverts who can bring me out of my shell!! Even though I can be shy I am hilarious and very confident. I'm very caring and passionate. I'm an open book and I'm always honest, no game playing here. Life is too short to be anything but happy so I'm bound and determined to make this lifetime enjoyable! I LOVE any and all sports, whether I'm playing them or watching them. And yes, that does include Nascar. I am that girl. I'm not big into drinking, but I do enjoy the occasional crazy night. I like to take care of myself, I exercise and eat well and I enjoy being active. I am a MN girl all the way...it would take alot to get me to leave. There's so much to do...I love hiking, fishing, camping, and biking. I don't hunt (couldn't kill anything at my own will) but a guy who hunts is more than welcome! I love anything and everything that can make me genuinely happy...music, movies, TV, chocolate. Like most girls I love a good chick flick, but I would rather watch a comedy or a nail biter any day! Musically I like almost anything! Except angry music...I just don't get it. A guy that I'm looking for is genuine, honest and trustworthy. He needs to enjoy most the things I do and can introduce me to new things as well! A guy with a great personality and sense of humor is a huge bonus! He has to accept the fact that I have a child and be willing to win her little heart too! Ideally, a potential partner would need to be fun loving and spontaneous! Just waiting on the "click"....

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Jack Russel's named Kasey and Brock! They are complete opposites even though they are brothers! One is wild and crazy and the other is a snuggly lap dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

My favorite thing of all is my daughter. Music I love all genres. Movies I love everything except scary movies... TV shows I'm obsessed with right now are Modern Family and New Girl.

For fun

I love to go out with my friends and dance and just have fun. I live for sports. Twins, Vikings, Wild, Nascar...doesn't matter. Being outdoors is the best, fishing, camping, hiking, biking.

Last read

I'm such a girl...Nicholas Sparks all the way!! The last 3 books I've read have been his.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral