Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Jamestown, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-53 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When someday you are faced with stepping into the unknown, taking that first step will be the journey of a lifetime.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Deanne (Dee to those who know me) . I am a proud and fiercely protective mom of one, and enjoy spending time with friends and family when I can. I am most inspired by my Parents and the values they raised me with and especially how they have always encouraged my independence and to work for what I want. I enjoy making my friends laugh with my off beat sense of humor. I like movies that make me laugh as well as movies that make me think , and enjoy meeting like-minded people. I tend to be quiet and shy at first until I get to know people better. I tend to step back and observe until I'm ready to talk to someone. My closest friends describe me as kind, reliable,compassionate,intensely loyal and honest. I love listening to all kinds of music. Love to watch hockey...I am a self admitted Pittsburgh Penguins fan but will watch any hockey game on tv or if I get a chance to go to games....just love the fast pace of the game itself. I do believe in standing up for what I believe in and am not afraid to say what is on my mind. Would like to meet someone first for friendship that could possibly lead to something more. Not looking to play games or toy with someone's heart or emotions.Treat people as you want to be treated and that will come back to you.. in essence if you treat someone with respect and kindness you get that back a thousand fold in return...disrespect and use someone eventually you will cross paths with someone who will do the same to you only worse than you did to another (Karma). I recently obtained my Second Degree Level 2 Reiki certification.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere there can be a good cup of coffee to be had...most mornings that's usually in the drive thru of the closest Tim Horton's.....gotta have the morning caffeine fix!!!! beverage of the masses! anywhere there is good music to be listened to.


Jamestown Community College, Jamestown, NY

Favorite things

like all types of music, but have really been onto listening to Joss Stone and 3 Doors Down alot lately. really love both artists latest albums. Sleeping in on a Sunday good food for friends and family.being able to laugh at myself.

For fun

watching a good movie.last movies watched were Boondock Saints and Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day. A good hockey game.Spending time with friends and family especially my daughter. Reading when I get a chance.

Last read

The Law of Nines by Terry Goodkind and all the documentation paperwork I fill out everyday at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
QA inspector for Aerospace will need to ask me what I actually do to understand my job..
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish,Scottish, German...but mostly Identify with my Irish roots
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe what you put out the universe returns back to you good or bad..also definately believe in a higher power and being. people come and go in our lives, we all have lessons to learn from another whether to make us stronger or to enhance us.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree