Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

happychick609

31 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and adventure awaits!

In her own words

Live, laugh, love.” Yes, cliche, but true. Give me a good beer, a great futbol game, and an intriguing conversation and I’m down to have a great time. I love my friends and my family. Life is too short to take seriously. You will usually catch me mid laugh/smile. If you can’t laugh at yourself then who can you laugh at? I’m a TK teacher and love my kids and job. I love to get dressed up but enjoy those relaxing days, as well. I enjoy down to earth people whom I can talk with about everything from politics to sports. Give me a good country song (or other music that gets me moving) and I will dance (or sing) the night away, even if it’s by myself. When I'm not in the classroom, you can find me at a Sac Republic game, walking or jogging at the park, spending time with my family and friends or lounging near water.I also enjoy taking day trips to where ever the day might take me. I love to camp and travel. I have been to Spain but have lots of other countries that I'd like to add to my list. I'm not one to shy away from trying new things whether it be a new activity or making something new in the kitchen. Variety is the spice of life, right? As far as a future partner, they have to have a sense of humor and can't take life too seriously. Someone who is loyal, honest and enjoys finding all the things that life has to offer. I enjoy someone who can carry on a good conversation. Finding someone that enjoys sports would be great! If said man is a Giants fan, than even better! A man that is confident and has goals for himself is incredibly attractive to me. If this is you, then send me an email. You never know what could happen!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have the best cat that even people who don't like cats, end up loving him! I'd love to have a dog someday that can go running with me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, Giant's games, Bonney Field to watch the Sacramento Republic (Don't know them? Go look em up!), the ocean, my car with the windows rolled down and music playing, wherever family and friends are.

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Singing in my car or in the house. Spending time with friends. Cooking and drinking wine (they go hand in hand, right?). Watching the Sac Republic. Laughing. Waking up and making a spontaneous day trip somewhere.

For fun

Wine tasting, playing volleyball, going to Giants games, driving to the ocean, watching a good movie, meeting up with friends for a drink, taking a day trip to the city, road trips

Last read

I'm currently reading "Reconstructing Amelia" before grad school starts and all my reading turns into academic books. I'm even willing to admit that I read and liked all 7 Harry Potter books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach little people to love school!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral