Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chaparral, NM, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles of Anthony, NM

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I like pie....

In her own words

It has been awhile since I was on here so I think it's time to update a few of my words. Well, my name, age and physical appearance are still the same. My job is also still the same (Instructional Assistant in Special education). I am also currently still going to school to further my career. I'm currently taking classes to become a High School English Teacher ( I took some time off, you can ask me about that). Right now, I am satisfied with the way my life is going right now, all that would make me even happier is someone to share it with. Cheesy I know, but I believe in honesty. There are many things great about life, one of which is having that special someone to share it with. I did get out of a relationship 6 months ago; I wasn't ready to get back out there and date but now I think I am. In my free time I love to read, watch Netflix, listen to music (mainly 80s and country). But really, I love all music with the exception of rap and heavy metal. I volunteer at a ranch every Saturday. It combines my love of horses and kids together. There is nothing like the feeling you get when you know you have made a difference in the lives of children with special needs and that have cancer. Now that I gave you a little insight into my life, I guess I should talk about what I'm looking for in a guy right? Truth be told, that is hard to pin point because I've always thought I had a type, only to find out the guys I dated were total Basically I'm just looking for someone who can understand me (and what I've been through). I want someone to not judge me for my past, I've learned allot about myself over the years and I want someone who will accept every part of me. I am not perfect (nor would I want to be), I think the flaws only add character. Mostly though, I need someone who shares similar interests with me, understands my workload and who doesn't drink but once in a while. If you like horses and country music then that is a plus but that's not what builds a lasting relationship. What does build a lasting relationship is trust, respect, honesty and faithfulness. If you have these qualities, then please don't be afraid to contact me. I don't bite, the worst I can say is "No thank you." I'm polite, kind, funny and very smart. I'm ready to get back out there and see what is next and maybe I will meet the next love of my life right here.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have 7 dogs and 4 cats. The only dogs that are "mine" is my 11 year old blue healer mix and my 7 year old chihuahua whom is way too spoiled for her own good. I also have a cat named Oli whom is my number one love right now. He's got me well trained

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ruidoso, Cloudcroft. I would love to one day see Ireland, Italy and Paris.I also want to visit Hawaii and go on a cruise.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

My favorite music is country and rock. Favorite Tv shows are smallville, big bang theory and vampire diaries. Books? I like them all. Food? Mostly Italian, mexican and chinese. Not a fan of seafood. I also really enjoy celtic music and riverdancing

For fun

What do I like to do for fun? that really varies. I can have fun by just simply staying in and watching a movie or by going out on the town. I really love to go out and go camping, hiking, bowling. Anything adventurous I love.

Last read

Dragon Moon. It is the last book in a series by Rebecca York. There are about 10 books in the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education assistant. Its a trying job at times, but I really do enjoy it
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Not sure about my entire lineage because both of my grandmothers were adopted. I do know that my grandmother's birth mom was from ireland, so I probably have some irish in me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree