
hmarie497

35 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure partner? Look no further!

In her own words

I have come to realize that pursuing two masters degrees and working a full time job kinda blows the whole dating thing out of the water! I recently finished up my schooling, packed my bags, left the east coast and moved cross country to Montana. I left a very large city for a not so very large city and I love it. Now, here I am trying to enjoy everything that Missoula has to offer...Oh and clearly, checking out the dating scene via Match... The jury's still out, but I figured why not? I am working on getting settled in, enjoying the outdoors, and meeting new people. I have been keeping busy by going to glacier and by attempting to master the art of fly fishing. About me: I enjoy anything active and adventurous and I love a challenge. I also love sports, name a sport and I have probably played it and if I haven't then you can teach me. I honestly believe that there is something to be learned from every experience and relationship that you have. I am athletic, outgoing, honest, adventurous, driven, compassionate, and intelligent. I believe that if you can't laugh at yourself then who can you laugh at? I have had the unique opportunity to live overseas on several occasions and I believe that these experiences have helped me to become a person who is able to adapt to and handle any situation well. That's just a taste of who I am....If you want to learn more you will have to ask. Oh and you must like pets. I plan a lot of my outdoor adventures with my dog. Her name is Ngaio.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Her name is Ngaio and she is a 11 year old golden retriever. We enjoy exploring.

Political views

Liberal

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My dog, my snowboard, the mountains, good beer, rugby, family, friends, adventure and spontaneity.

For fun

Fly fishing, snowboarding, sports, crossfit, watching a sporting event, breweries, camping, hiking. I like to stay active and adventurous.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Omnivores Dilemma, A Dog's Purpose, Strength in What Remains, Emergency Sex, The Wisdom of Whores.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Presbyterian.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MSN- Family Nurse Practitioner MPH- Forced Migration/Complex Emergencies