Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Aurora, CO, United States | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What a great life!

In her own words

I enjoy travel, from a road trip to experiencing a new country, riding my bike, paddle boarding, hitting some golf balls at the range, a day drinking out on a patio or BBQ, being outdoors ( near water or up in the mountains), am SCUBA certified, spending time w/ my friends camping/hiking (tent WITH a mattress on occasion but have acclimated quite nicely to campers and cabins LOL), watching and going to sporting events, a quiet evening at home, laughing (esp at myself!! :) ) , reading, and LOVE listening to live music. I am always up for trying something new, am lucky to have a great group of friends, and I have a heart for helping those in need/volunteering. I enjoy going to church & my faith in God is important. Am looking for that person to connect with and share life with. Its sounds so basic, but just looking for that guy that we are genuinely happy to be together and the chemistry is undeniable. Im very open, easy going, and willing to put the time and effort in. I am not a serial dater, nor am I looking for one. My lifestyle is pretty low maintenance, but I do enjoy the finer things in life as well. I enjoy getting all dressed up every once in a while, but my norm is to be pretty casual. I miss the days when people actually talked, and relationships weren't based off of texting. I feel very fortunate to love my job and am thankful I have it. About you... Your wise, funny, affectionate, kind but driven. You like being a gentleman, are a traditional man who is loving and wants to spend time together, but will always keep his friends/family a priority too, you enjoy getting out, having fun and planning things, you own a passport and use it, your a happy person and treating others with respect comes naturally to you, you can laugh at yourself, you like at least some of the things I enjoy, you have figured out who you are and what's important in life, are able to open your heart to me and your faith is important to you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SoCal, wine tasting, DTC, any venue that has live music, Lake McConaughy, Wash park.

Favorite things

taking a nap in my tent while it's raining and the sound of the zipper door, holding hands, weekend getaways, kissing, planning the next trip, wine while making dinner together, thunderstorms, flowers, learning something new, working out together

For fun

lets go dance to a great local band, catch a flick or show, go for a hike, a round of golf or run a 5/10K race. Any pro ball game, try a new restaurant, a relaxing evening at home on the patio or couch, just holding each other.

Last read

I enjoy self improvement and murder mystery books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the ICU, ER, and RADAR
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have faith and believe God has saved my butt numerous times when I probably didn't quite deserve I go to church when I can. I am very thankful for my amazing life!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates in Nursing, Critical Care Nurse and ER...aka, glorified ass wiper, drug pusher and, oh yeah, the occasional saving of a life!! hehe