Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Read to share some good time

In her own words

I love an adventure and any type of bags can be ready on a moments notice!! I like trying new things, enjoy the movies/theatre or a fun BBQ, being outdoors (anything near water or up in the mountains), am SCUBA certified, spending time w/ my friends/camping/hiking (and no, my idea of camping ISNT a hotel room! I love tent camping but as I age am learning to appreciate the bonuses of a camper :) ), a relaxing night at home, a good glass of wine and a nice dinner with great company (although I must admit, as much as I love good food, my culinary skills are a bit lacking! Lol, but I'm all about learning and cooking together!), participating in the local 10 and 5K races, golf (but let's not confuse my enjoyment of it with my actual ability to play it! Haha) watching and going to sporting events, laughing (esp at myself!! :) ) , just being happy, reading, and LOVE listening to live music. I enjoy a wide variety of music. Would love to learn to country swing!! I am pretty outgoing and enjoy meeting new people, have a great group of friends that I am close to, enjoy going to church, and treasure my 'me' time. My faith is important to me and is what keeps me together! Undoubtedly I would be a hot mess without it! Lol I have been single long enough to be comfortable with who I am and love where I am at in life…it would just be nice to have that special someone to share it with. About you... Your done playing games and actually ready to be in a relationship! If your here to play 'hot/cold games' or are reaching out to me out of boredom, then please move on. I am actually interested in meeting and being with someone who is looking for the same thing. Your wise, funny, kind but driven. You like being a gentleman (yes, I like doors opened for me), you enjoy getting out, having fun and planning things, you own a passport and use it, your a happy person and treating others with respect comes naturally to you, you can laugh at yourself, you like at least some of the things I enjoy, you have figured out who you are and what's important in life to you, you can be easy going, cats can't be a deal breaker (lol, sorry), and you share my faith. I want someone who's not stuck on the past, but ready for a second chance at happiness and is not afraid to build something awesome!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just love to travel and go anywhere!! You tell me where we're going, and my bags will be packed! I enjoy food in general and go to all sorts of restaurants..but steaks, Italian, and Sushi are my favorites. I spend a lot of time in CA.

Favorite things

Love the rain/thunderstorms, taking a nap in my tent while it's raining is the best! Game night is right up my alley, live music, love movies with popcorn and peanut M&M's thrown in, chilling in front of a fire, walking on the beach, weekend getaways

For fun

I love to travel...anywhere! I enjoy reading and just about any movie. Im always up for some fun! I enjoy golf, skiing, hiking, camping, volunteering, any ball game, being outdoors, but nothing beats a relaxing evening at home in my comfy's!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the ICU, ER, and a Primary Care Clinic.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God and believe he has saved my butt numerous times when I probably didn't quite deserve I go to church when I can.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates in Nursing, Critical Care Nurse and ER...aka, glorified ass wiper, drug pusher and, oh yeah, the occasional saving of a life!! hehe