
mpm071784

30 year old woman | Wilmette, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Head Full of Doubt, Road Full of Promise

In her own words

I've lived in Chicago all my life and meet new people on a day to day basis; however, I am at a point where everything else in my life is coming together that I think it's selfish not to want to share that with someone wonderful. In all seriousness, I think it would be really great to have someone to go see a hockey game with or watch terrible movies with or take the dog on a long walk with. Sometimes a plus one just enhances the typical routine of life. My philosophy is that it is not about what you're doing, it's a matter of who your with...so essentially you should be able to watch cows graze and as long as you're with someone whose company you enjoy, then that could be a somewhat enjoyable, albeit smelly, experience (that's probably a bad example but you get the point). I'm an open book and always happy and excited to make new friends. I like to keep an open-mind, try new things, maintain an adventureous and kindred spirit. I'm a big kid at heart. I love the little things in life. I adore my friends and family. Ultimately it would just be nice to meet someone to work into all that.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a lab puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Local restaurants with good food and good beer...love sushi, Mexican, Italian. Country music and rock n' roll for my listening pleasure. Big fan of horror movies and 80s classics and everything in between.

For fun

I love going to sporting events, dive bars, live music shows. I've gotten back into crafts. I like both reading and writing. I like going to movies and museums. I enjoy weekend trips to nearby cities. And of course playing with my new puppy

Last read

I read a lot but my explorations in chick lit are probably of no interest to you. I love getting lost in fiction novels. I will occasionally read books related to my job as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in outside sales downtown for an adult beverage company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish. That's all.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communications Degree from Marquette. Warrior Forever!!