
diamond23heart

32 year old woman | Gray Court, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lookin For mr right.

In her own words

About me: i'm strong black female who is outgoing,educated, easy to get along with, nice, caring, understanding, independent,and open minded with good personality. i never been married nor do i have any kids. right now i'm looking to meet some one who looking for a relationshipa and got there own life together. i don't like liers, cheaters,drama, and i don't do no one night stand either. im good honest,faithful,trustworthy woman who looking for a honesty good man and who wants a commit to a long term relationship. Right now i'm just tried of meeting the wrong guys, who doesn't know what they want. what i like to do when im not busy, i like hangout with my family and friends,shopping,mall, beach, mountain,carshows,drawing,cooking, and traveling. sports such as basketball, baseball,and football, boxing and maybe some ufc. music that i listen to is everything execpt country and classic. i mostly listen to rap,Rnb,and spanish hiphop. favorite food are american, mexican, indian, japaneese, and itlian.movie are comedy,action,drama. what im looking for is guy who wants longterm relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is beach and mounatin. Sometimes i like go downtown to listen to music or enjoy waterfall.

Favorite things

my favorite Food to eat are mexican, japnesse, american, and itillian. My favorite color is purple and blue. I aslo like cooking. Music is another good thing. My music choice are rnb, rap, alerntive, pop, rock, not country or classical.

For fun

For fun i like traving to exotic places, beach, mountain, cruises, cooking, sightseeing, shopping, movies, dinning out, hangout with friends.

Last read

the last thing i read is nickolas sparks books or just reading souther home magazine, or cosomo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work and go to school
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im from south my family is based on culture and different race. I have indian in me since both of great grand mother is half cherrokee. Im out going and i have good manners. Im also independant.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
going to college graduated from medical assistant program im also certified nuse. I am also goi g back to school second time to get a bacholor degree in chemistry and go to gradschool finnsh up to be pharamcy.