
Loving_Loyal_83

31 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your beliefs don't make you a better person, your behavior does.

In her own words

I would describe myself as an honest, loving, loyal, and quite even tempered woman who is looking for a like-minded man. If you are into hot tempered women with a lot of drama, you need to keep looking because that definitely is not me. Also, if you think it's okay to cheat on your girlfriend, I won't want anything to do with you. The simple question "Where are you from?" is probably the one I have hardest time answering. I've lived on three continents so far. Long story, but here's a simplified table: Age: ------- Country: 0 to 2 ----- Ukraine 2 to 3 ----- Sweden 3 to 9 ----- Ethiopia 9 to 19 ----- Sweden 19 to present---- USA I had a Swedish accent when I first moved to the US, but it has faded away and I've been told that I sound like I was born and raised in Washington State. What I am looking for: A serious committed relationship; if you are only looking for casual dating, please move on. It would be wonderful to meet a great man whom I could travel and share my life with, and eventually start a family. However, I won't settle for anything less than real love. Who you should be: A man who values and exhibits honesty, integrity, kindness, and lots of affection. I am attracted to men who are fun and funny, outgoing, and athletic. I am also hoping that you will be caring, loving, confident, witty, and that you love to travel. I don't expect you to be perfect, but I do expect you to have your sh*t together, i.e. you're generally content with you life, you have a stable job/source of income and/or you're well on your way to where you want to be career-wise. I also need you to be emotionally mature and able to resolve conflicts in a fair and even-tempered manner. Last but not least, you need to have a great sense of humor. You'll get a ton of bonus points in my book if you happen to have a clever and witty side to your personality. Feel free to email me if you like what you've seen so far :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any tropical place - my favorite so far is the gorgeous Greek island of Corfu. Spokane: Manito Park, Rockwood Bakery, Thai Bamboo (yum!) Seattle: Pike Place Market, Greenlake, Golden Gardens Park

Favorite things

Music: I listen mostly to top 40 and generally love anything with a good danceable beat such as reggaeton. But I also listen to 80’ies, trance, reggae, rock, pop, new age, country (very little), classical and new age piano.

For fun

Favorite activities in my free time include traveling, working out at the gym, dancing, jogging, going on day hikes, swimming and then relaxing in the hot tub, reading, hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

"Miss Manners' Guide to Excruciatingly Correct Behavior". I feel Miss Manners' book will help me assimilate even better into my new country. Plus I love Miss Manners' dry sense of humor ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a medical laboratory.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I’ve been an atheist for a very long time; however I’ve become more spiritual during the last few years; got into some Buddhist readings and meditation.
Languages: English, French, Swedish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Biology followed by 1 year Medical Lab Science internship.