
amj429

27 year old woman | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Will you be my special someone?

In her own words

I am an outgoing girl looking for someone who will respect me. I love to spend time with my family, friends, and maybe a special someone. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to have a good time, as well as hanging around my place in sweats watching movies. I'm extremely athletic and can be very competitive when it comes to sports. I love playing soccer, softball, basketball, and lacrosse. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, proud of their achievements, a family person, and respectable. I am currently applying to PA school to get my PA-C and masters, so I need someone who understands the stress of that, and will accept someone going back to school to further themselves. I don't really have an ideal match....I'm hoping to find someone who I enjoy spending time with, who makes me laugh, who my family and friends like.....I'm looking for my best friend. Don't be afraid to ask me anything you'd like to know! Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Cricket and Sedona, my two cute fluff balls!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Powerplant- Mex tequila bar, Angels Rock bar, Rams Head Live. Towson- Rec Room.

Favorite things

Traveling (Have been to many places), Concerts (Rock/metal/alternative is my favorite, but am open to others), going to plays, spending time with my family and crazy friends.

For fun

I love to do almost anything, movies, cooking, bars, museums, etc. I love sports! Love to watch them, Ravens, Orioles, Capitals, Maryland Basketball. Currently I play lacrosse for a post-collegiate team, and used to play co-ed soccer & softball.

Last read

I LOVE TO READ!!!! I am constantly reading a new book or series! Girl with a dragon tattoo trilogy, Twilight saga, Game of Thrones series, True Blood series, 50 Shades of gray trilogy, Hunger Games trilogy.....and many many more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a great job as a clinical technician. I work in operating room during surgeries....blood, guts, helping people!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Polish/Native American from my fathers side, unknown from my mothers side due to her being adopted.....I'm a mutt! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, but do not practice. I would have no problem with someone being religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double degree in Biology and Philosophy, and a minor in Chemistry.