
karecher

34 year old woman | Warwick, RI, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 3000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't step forward, you're in the same place.

In her own words

I am back from a 3 month journey across the country. I rented a car a drove by myself. I just got back in October. It was awesome to visit friends and family across the country, but also very cool to have time alone as well. I met some really interesting people along the way. I am now in the process of seriously thinking of moving to the Bay Area or somewhere northwest. I just don't like Rhode Island and want a change. I am looking for a guy who lives life with passion. Someone who believes there are endless possibilities and has an adventurous, fun spirit. I am honest, genuine, sweet, caring, loyal, and adventurous. I love to learn and I am always striving to be a better person. I take care of myself, but I'm not too uptight about it. I value balance and enjoy beauty that people may overlook. I'm not complicated and don't play games. I want to meet different people, have fun, and just be myself...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have two short-haired cats that are 11 years old. They are more my parent's cats now. I'd like to switch it up and have a dog sometime in my life. It would be awesome to hike and run with it.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with culture or nature

College

Eastern University, St. Davids, PA

Favorite things

Here is a quick few - travel, nature, fresh air, good food, fresh produce, an adventurous spirit...

For fun

I love to travel and explore new things. I'm open to almost anything.

Last read

I read random things at random times. I usually read a few books with similar subjects at the same time and switch. Sometimes I take a break from reading. It changes. I'm interested in different topics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Marketing Director for a historic business. I have been in the tourism industry for 11 years and also have experience planning large events. I also run a kayaking business and have my own small, design/PR company on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English and Irish, mostly. Some Scottish, Canadian French, and probably a few other things I am unaware of...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up in a Christian family, but I don't go to church now. I'm not really into religion, but I'm spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral