
theone53000

38 year old woman | Champaign, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets go to New York on a whim and stay awake for 48 hours and regret nothing!

In her own words

I would rather play with fireworks or go to the neighbors for a drink before I even attempt to clean up after dinner. I dont care if things aren't perfect, things can get done later. I have two young children, my son (almost three is the youngest) is the real life version of the boy from the cartoon "Calvin and Hobbs." If you can't find the humor in my daughter dressing one of my son's dinosaurs in full drag (via Barbie) and my son going somewhat ballistic realizing that his beloved dinosaur has abandoned his natural habitat and has taken up with Barbie on her cruise ship...then perhaps it's not a match. I don't want to know your social security number or see your W-2 I am not looking for a "Gordon Ramsey" personalities this time around. Chances are pretty slim if you want to meet me without first meeting over the internet via webcam using skype, FaceTime whatever you like to use, as they are free and very easy to download. So is my one provison, and seriously it should be everyones policy, you get to see me, I see you and you can tell after a few minutes of chatting if theres a mutual spark. I am sure we all had dates that we wished we didn't rely on outdated pictures, or had texted back and forth for weeks prior to finally meeting and you realize all too late that you shared information about yourself that you wish you had not. This is probably the worst "inspiration" get to know me so i will write a new one with a better ending later.. Ta ta for now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I recently obtained two Sibberian kittens, they are the only breed of cat that is hypoallergenic (to my knowledge). I could have adopted a child in less time then it took to get these cats, but worth it when one child has allergies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Japan as a child and got chased by monkeys at a shine I love to travel and find that those are the times the most horrific and embarressing moments collide I would love to vist Sinapore, I heard they have less monkeys and really great food.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I can block out most music but jethro tull makes me nauseous, so as long as that can be our common denominator. We can base our relationship on that mutual dislike and go from there. (btw: that was me trying to be playful and sarcastic)

For fun

I love the hustle and bustle of metropolitan cities, I like trying new things and pushing myself out of my comfort zone (so to speak).

Last read

David :Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk. William G. "On being Blue"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My grandparents were sort of nomads of the Ukrain, or as we would call them here in the us "carnies"
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Purdue University with a Bachelor in Business