
Duendotalla

43 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a dancer, artist, lover of the eart...

In her own words

I am a dancer, artist, lover of the earth and travel, a muse , creative, passionate, shamanic, devotional, colorful, sensitive, affectionate, multifaceted, weaver, drumming singing celebrating Holy fool of a woman. ( ps: I am not going to contact anyone through this profile so you are welcome to Love to laugh and people who can make me laugh. Love depth and being with people who can make fun of it all at the same time drop in deep and go to those magical places together. I love to be outside... gathering wild plants, looking at the stars, hiking and dancing through the trees. I am back on here quite frankly because I have so much office work to do these days - home alone alot and would love some interesting connections to chit chat with to have a break with some human connection to reflect on. I am so curious about what you all are thinking about - is it possible to be totally candid and raw here - get inspired and lit up with some on line chit chat - hmmm wondering . Dont have tons of free time to head out on dates - but if the chatting goes well here you may inspire me to take the time to come meet you. The best way to get me out is dancing, food or some simple fabulous fun... I prefer to date secure, assertive types that can make decisions quick and clearly that dont take things too personally and who can be trustable and efficient with time and directions - because I can not - always best if one of us can do this ! ;) Love the idea of finding a life partner who shares my dream of creating a land based spiritual playground that honors the seasons and gathers people to experience life and the earth in new, embodied earth centered ways. Honestly Dance is so vital to my life - I need my partner to enjoy dance- for himself, under the stars and in partner dance with me. Someone who wants to have fun and also wants to be in relationship as path. Yes I am calling in a partner after many years as a free bird and devotional practice. I was hopeful to have children this lifetime- I love children and work with them alot- I know what it actually takes to parent and more and more wondering if the desire and window to have children is fading - it is something I always left up to fate. I have no desire to be a single mother. I am healthy and can have children but would not unless the connection, finances and father element felt really in alignment. I dont want to focus on partnership that much here though - Meeting people with the heavy expectations of partnering is so awkward and intense - I would just prefer to play - flirt and respond to each other here and see what arises and feels like the clear next inspired step.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

College

Moravian College, Bethlehem, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Earth centered spiritual practices.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral