Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LJ98056

34 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life Is Short, Play With Your Dog

In her own words

Hi there! Well well here we go for the hard part. A little about me... I don't like to take myself too seriously. I like to laugh and find the good in things. While not everything can be made positive, much of life is how we choose to look at it. Family and friends are important to me as they probably are to everyone! I'm a very loyal person and would do just about anything for those I love. If someone I loved called me and said to meet them and bring a shovel...I'd ask where. Haha kidding!' I've taken to enjoying working outside in the yard. It's always fun getting your hands dirty ... I've even made a truce with the spiders. Still hate em though. My bro, cousin and I just went to the Emerald City Comiccon. That was pretty fun... LOTS of costumes. It's crazy seeing how creative some people get. While we've never dressed up a certain level of respect to those who do...creativity and that's a long day! ;) we enjoyed watching and meeting some of the celebs from past and present tv shows. It was fun! I have two great dogs and live in a place I absolutely love. Work is good and busy and I'm constantly learning new things and being challenged. I take a lot of pride in my work but it doesn't rule my life. My ideal match, I can tell you I'm looking for a best friend. Just a wonderful man, who is not perfect but tries his best to be who he wants to be, who likes dogs, likes getting dirty occasionally, cuddling on the couch etc etc etc. Someone who values family and likes to have fun in life. Open to trying new things and traveling in the next few years. Someone who isn't afraid to joke around with me and call me out when I'm being silly or have the occasional blonde moment. Yes it happens occasionally but I got it mostly under control. Well not really sure what else to say, so let's start chatting! Talk with you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs that just silly little weirdos...but I wouldn't have it any other way!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

When it comes to music I like just about everything. Especially something with a good beat that you can move around to.

For fun

I do enjoy movies and some television. Mostly action, drama and comedies. I'm not into chick flicks AT ALL. :) Well unless you count the occasional Disney movie. I love camping and spending time outside and near water.

Last read

I'm currently reading a series called Immortal Instruments. It's an easy read but entertaining. I like fantasy or mystery books. And love stories with multiple books. I get characters pretty easily. I hear it's being made into a show.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm An Account Manager with a commercial furniture company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I got a little bit of everything. I like to think it makes me a well rounded individual. :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
GO COUGS!