
gr8rn2003

47 year old woman | Thomasville, NC, USA | Seeking men 42-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In search of....

In her own words

Divorced mother of 2 (18 and 15 yrs old) looking for someone to spend time with. Preferably, in the state of N.C. I don't think a long distance relationship will work very well. I enjoy the outdoors along with movies, concerts, reading, coffee shops, festivals etc. I also like cruising to the Caribbean and I love the mountains of NCTN. Weekend getaways are always fun and much needed sometimes! In the fall along with the changing leaves I love football season! ACC (Go Pack!) and NFL! I also enjoy college basketball. I am not seeking perfection because I am far from it! Just looking for someone "real". Say what you mean and mean what you say. If you want to play games, I am not the one for you. Communication is key in any successful relationship. I believe you reap what you sow so make good choices in life! I typically only date men that have children because I am not sure those without kids can really understand the time and energy children require and their place in my life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat and 1 dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks is one of my favorite places to relax and have a White Chocolate Mocha. I am not into the bars and clubs. I prefer quiet more intimate settings. I absolutely love the mountains of NC/TN and would love to live in there someday.

College

Winston-Salem State University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy most all types of music from Top 40 to country, contemporary christian and rock. Rap doesn't interest me usually. As for T.V I love House; Hell's Kitchen; Glee; In Treatment and Big Love (HBO); The First 24; Two and a Half Men.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies or renting dvds, concerts, going to the park, riding my bike and working in my yard.

Last read

Not the last book I've read but one that impacted me greatly was The Shack.....very powerful book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was a paramedic in my younger days and had so much fun! I am now a RN with 18 yrs experience in many different clinical settings.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree