Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-44 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All I want for Christmas....

In her own words

Blah, blah, blah. I think that's what we all begin to read when we go through these profiles. So...I'll keep mine short: 1. Looking for a relationship that begins in friendship. We should be able to laugh and point at each other as much as we do others before things really take off. 2. I work...a lot...and can have a funky schedule at times. I'm looking to find a reason to make more time in my life for something besides work. 3. I'm an introvert which just means I hate small talk. Let's get down and dirty in conversation and talk until the sun comes up. 4. I like to try new things and have new adventures. I have quite a few boxes to check off my list; want to help me? 5. I have a morbid and sarcastic sense of humor but I never use that as an excuse to be mean. 6. Chemistry is soooooo important. I think you can tell immediately if it is there or if it isn't. 7. Can you deal with awkward and quirky with tons of southern charm? I've actually been told it works for me. I think "they" may be lying. 8. I prefer Negronis and Old Fashioneds. Give me two and the Texas Twang will appear. 9. My signature style are dresses with heels, but I love my trainers and my flip flops for those other facets of my personality. (No, I do not have MPD...I'm just able to go with the flow.) 10. I love weight training and do it 4-5 times per week. But don't worry...I'm all natural and my voice is still within appropriate feminine parameters. This is a new passion and I'm a work in progress and understand that I'll be walking like a baby giraffe several days out of every week. Don't laugh. It's "progress". 11. I prefer being outdoors over indoors. 12. I love food and I'm always hungry. Keep me fed and I'll stay a ray of sunshine. Enough about me until we meet for coffee or a cocktail. Let's discover more together, yes?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No Surf and Sunset Cliffs in OB. The Pearl in Point Loma. Sea and Smoke in Del Mar. Cowles Mountain. JRDN and Ale House in PB. Still discovering and learning about this great city!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

The water and anything to do with it. My eclectic music choices. Castle and Supernatural. Texas Aggie and Houston Texans football. Great food and finely crafted cocktails, wine, and beer. Late night philosophical conversations.

For fun

I've skydived (bucket list) and I SCUBA dive. I like to dance, drink, talk, and hang with friends. I want to learn to surf, play beach volleyball, and just about anything involved with being in or near the water!

Last read

Lone Survivor, First Break All the Rules



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry is German and English. I blame my stubborn, stiff-upper lip ways on that blend of heritage....
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral