
Belle8486

28 year old woman | Matthews, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
~We all have something that digs at us; at least we dig each other~

In her own words

I'm a Christian, independent, confident in who I am, have a great sense of humor, and LOVE dogs. I'm looking for someone who is equally as confident, loving, honest, successful, and someone who is just an all around "good guy". I am a regional manager at an environmental consulting company, if you really care to know in depth what that is, message me :) I am a Christian - I go to Elevation Church and LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! I own my own home and am very independent. I am Southern born and bred. I have a dog who has been there for me through a lot of tough times and she means so much to me and I also just got a new puppy. I am looking to find someone I connect with on every level imaginable and who treats me with the respect, love and honesty that I DESERVE! I love to laugh and have a good time (I'm just not a big clubbing person) but I think there are tons of fun things to do other than get drunk and party. I love music; some of my favorite bands are: Incubus (my number one! - if you get my headline - you're #1 in my book!), Hootie the Blowfish, Foo Fighters, Gin Blossoms, Breaking Benjamin, etc. I also listen to some country and some dance/hip-hop, but obviously, I'm more of a rock girl :) Likes: Christian Sense of humor chivalry Cares about his body and how he looks Mature - but also knows how to take a joke Loving/Caring HONEST!!! Likes dogs Doesn't smoke/dip/chew Has his crap together (a.k.a has a job and doesn't live at home with mommy) Pays whenever he takes me on a date Great personality Wants marriage/kids/the whole nine yards...one day Family oriented Dislikes: Cheaters/Liars Smoking People who try to make someone be something they're not Fighters (by this I mean someone who starts fights for no apparent reason) Pressuring people into things Egotistical/self-absorbed People who think that once you're in a relationship, you can't have friends Clingy Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

TV Shows: Vampire Diaries, the Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Teen Mom, among others. Food: SUSHI!!!! Italian and Mexican are my other two favorites

For fun

I'm usually up for anything but sitting around :)

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Regional Due Diligence Manager of an Environmental Consulting Company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to Elevation Church and my faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral