Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people are settling down, some people are settling and some people refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies.

In her own words

I hate these types of things...can you really describe yourself in 2000 words?! Ok, I'll give it a shot. In a few words I think I am confident, smart, grounded, passionate, funny, & caring. I truly believe I have finally hit my stride in life, I have never been happier. I took a huge risk last year and turned my dreams into reality. I left my career in corporate America and decided to pursue my art full time and it has been so fulfilling! Now, before you write me off as one of those "artists" I should tell you the first thing people say when they meet me is, you don't look like an artist! I suppose that is because I'm not your typical "artist." I have a strong business sense and I paint to sell; after all I need to make money so I can still live my life! I am very social and love to spend time with my friends & family both are very important to me. I moved back to Cleveland in 2007 and have lived downtown for the past 5 years. I love this city, as a matter of fact it's what I paint - and what launched my career as an artist! I'm a huge sports fan too! I love to watch games and attend them, a true guy’s girl. I even like to play sports. I've been involved in Cleveland Plays intermural for the several years I play touch football, kickball, softball, volleyball. It brings out my competitive side ;) I bet you are thinking I must be some sort of a tomboy artist. Wrong, I love fashion & design. I was an Interior Design Major at Ohio University, GO BOBCATS! I'm often told my place looks like something out of a magazine. I love to shop but let's be honest, what girl doesn't! I could tell you a ton more about me but I think I'll switch gears into what I'm looking for. I suppose at heart I'm a hopeless romantic, but I'm also a realist. I want to find someone that doesn't complicate my life rather compliments it. I'm not a fan of drama; life is too short to get caught up it. I want someone that is confident, honest, & passionate oh & funny, laughing is a non-negotiable!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Ohio University, Athens, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Artist & Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral