Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sthrn_heart

36 year old woman | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my other half...

In her own words

Okay so a little about me… I love life and am truly blessed to be alive. I have lived in California for about 15 years. I love being outdoors. On the weekend I wake up early in the morning and go for a run and finish it off with a cup of coffee at one of my favorite hole in the wall breakfast places either by myself or with friends. I love to exercise and workout typically four to five days a week. The down side is that I am also addicted to food. My favorites are anything that is usually not healthy for you, but if I had to pick, it would be Chinese or Italian. I love spending time exploring new places but right now find that I don’t have too many people to do this with. My perfect weekend would be a hike in the morning (or a run), lunch at some local mom and pop restaurant and then ... whatever! I am looking to find someone that can share my interests and dreams. I am looking for a best friend to grow old with through the good times and the bad. Someone who has a great head on their shoulders, who knows how to treat a woman and who can be my partner in everything! I want to share my life with someone who amazes me, inspires me, who can make me laugh and have a little sarcasm... because I do... and who challenges me to be a better person. And yes... I do go to church...there is a spot open next to me that is empty... want to visit?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Local Coffee Shops and restaurants with friends, running on the beach, drinks at Fidel's in the evening.

Favorite things

Funny movies, the beach, hiking in the woods (San Francisco is fun)... Great food, exploring new areas

For fun

My favorite thing to do is wake up and go for a run and then off for a cup of coffee early in the morning and a good breakfast... alone or with friends. I then love to go to the local farmers market to find something unique.

Last read

Seriously.... I think it was my certification book for work... it has been a while...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German and English, with Irish being the largest contributor. I am a very family oriented person who loves the "family get togethers".
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Operations Management