Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MCGNash

35 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get off the couch and enjoy the city!

In her own words

I consider myself a funny and laid back person, and I'm sure my friends would say the same. I am always up for a new adventure but love a lazy Sunday here and there. Being close to my family is very important to me and I would like to find someone that enjoys the company of their family as well. My brother and his wife have four kids and live in Franklin, so I get to see them often. My parents have been married for almost 40 years and travel here from Charlotte as often as they can, which I love. Having lived in Nashville for over 10 years, I am very comfortable with the city but love that things are changing all the time. It gives me a great excuse to drag my friends out to new places to eat and drink! My ideal match would be someone that likes to explore new places and meet new people. I love to go hiking and trail running with my dog; having a love of nature would be a great thing to share. I am not an exercise freak, but I like to stay in shape. I try to eat healthy but definitely like to splurge on good food, good wine and good beer often--which is why I work out! I've gotten into mountain biking recently and it is so much fun! In college I studied abroad in Scotland for 3 months and loved every minute of it. I really hope to make it back to Europe to spend more time in each of the countries I visited. Bring on the adventure! If you feel like we may be a match, please email me, I won't bite if you make the first move. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, JoJo, who I got from a local rescue group.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love being in the mountains and could go exploring every weekend if possible. If I am staying in town for the weekend I like to eat and play at local spots. I love good wine, good beer and good food.

College

Western State College of Colorado, Gunnison, CO

Favorite things

While I am a big fan of Tool I'm not a metal head. Religious lightening 100 listener. I really like listening to just about anything. Same goes for TV and movies.

For fun

I'm really up for just about anything. During the week I like to work out or go out for something low key, drinks with friends or hanging on my back porch. I can be more adverturous on the weekends when I have more time.

Last read

Yes, i read Fifty Shades of Grey...don't hate. I usually like to read action books or suspense but will read anthing that a good friend recommends. David Sedaris, Stephen King, Anne Rice are among my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Facilities Project Manager for a cancer research company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral