Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

k2ndflpsyd

40 year old woman | Trail, OR, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
SAVAGE-One that thinks not likethe common man,willnotB cookiecutter shapend,refuses 2standNline2 follow the crowed,instead follows his heart

In her own words

A man who has felt the sting of pain-who knows from experience what its like to be truly broken.Not afraid to say he's failed@times in his life but out of those failures he now stands a stronger man.I don't want perfection,how boring would that be. More then $ or any material thing..."I WANT THE HEART OF A MAN :)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia,Canada,Savanna Georgia...from Oslo. NORWAY

Favorite things

Preforming on stage, Singing, Songwriting. I love in depth conversations. I'm a sponge when it comes to knowledge.I like seeing another's perspective or view. I enjoy the field work on my book in progress (swapped time 4remodel)." What Say U"

For fun

Remodeling my house has become more difficult then anticipated never remodel a house by myself. The tune "knee bone's connected to the hip bone"- which translates for me 2 fix the pipes under the house I'm going to have to go through the floor :)

Last read

i love to read- I just finished reading for the 3rd time now...."HOW TO WIN FRIENDS&INFLUANCE PEOPLE"by Dale Carnegie...the "sandwich method" a favorite of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Contracted Singer/Songwriter...Freelance Makeup artist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norweigan, Oslo Norway..Native American Mydu
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I've walked my share of battlefields...MY definition of LOVE *quote from current book*"The purest form of love-is the sacrificing of oneself for the place exchange of another.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
International Air Academy /also studied criminal & human behavior. Profiling, understanding the mind. Id like to study more Forensic as well. Trained MT style fighting.. I know :)