
8specialLady

28 year old woman | Lake Ronkonkoma, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Ronkonkoma, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm sweet, polite and lovable and looking for the same.

In her own words

I am a simple loveable person with a great but not over powering personality. My family and friends are an important part of who I am. I love the outdoors, animals and being with people. I'm looking for a kind respectful man who may introduce me to new things. I hope he can at least be a great friend, if not more.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

I am close with my dog Hampton who is 13 and a mix German Shepard and Terrier mix. I adopted Hampton when he was 6 and enjoy taking him on walks. I also have a 3 year old Calico cat Lilo who I have nicknamed Noisy, but she knows how to make me laugh.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

mainly home but also enjoy hanging with friends at their homes and at restaurants. Also enjoy the beach, parks with my dog

Favorite things

Disney movies are the best but musicals are good too. Sytycd, NCIS, and blue bloods are my fave shows. Music Yanni and Rascal flatts but will listen to anything. Food any pasta salads and a good chicken dish. Dog walking, sight seeing, and baking

For fun

In my free time I hangout with family (mostly my twin sister) or friends. I enjoy working out doors, going for walks n to the beach. I love traveling to see my friends out of state n sight seeing along the way. I enjoy listening to music n relaxing.

Last read

Reading right now about the Macy's history of the Thanksgiving day parade before that "Life is like a Sailboat" by John Grogan who also wrote "Marley and Me"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a card shop, babysit, dog walking/watching and sometimes math tutoring.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born American, and I know for a fact my mom is 50/50 German and British. my dad on the other hand we believe is Hungarian, Polish, French Canadian, and a few others. I know his father was born in Sag Harbor NY and a lot of my family history is there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, was raised catholic but for the most part I am not a strong believer, and religion is not something that important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I was an average student in high school and did okay in college and got my associate in liberal arts and science, but wasn't sure what I wanted to do b/c everything I enjoyed I didn't do well in. so now I do many different things that make me happy.