
liz82marie

32 year old woman | Clarkston, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you be the Johnny for this June?

In her own words

First and foremost, I'm a mother to the most amazing little girl, she is 6 years old and the light of my life. I work nights as a Nurse at a local hospital. I love my job and everything it stands for, that is definitely where my caring and nurturing part of me comes in. I'm fun loving, always trying to make people laugh, caring and compassionate! I enjoy spending time with my friends and my family. I'm happy with staying home curled up on the couch watching movies, or the occasional night out. I'm looking for someone who can be a friend first. I'm done playing games in relationships and want a man who is hardworking, self-sufficient, honest (even if it doesn't benefit anyone), and caring. A man who enjoys having conversations with their partner and prefers to talk about any issues rather then yell about them. I ideally want to have a relationship that is full of fun and excitement as well as calm, down to earth quality time. I have a pretty bubbly personality, so if you are that special someone who'd like to get to know me, then I look forward to meeting you! I'm a package deal though, to accept me, you must accept my little angel!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My daughter has two fish and that's all we got!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place would be Montana! I think that is truly the most beautiful place. I enjoy going to the ocean and the mountains.

College

Walla Walla Community College, Walla Walla, WA

Favorite things

I'm a country girl, so of course my passion is country music, but I generally like all types of music. I enjoy comedies and drama's and of course romance movies. My favorite t.v. show is Grey's Anatomy. My favorite movie of all time is 8 seconds

For fun

In the little free time that I have, I enjoy going to the movies, getting pedicures, and spending quality time with my daughter. I enjoy traveling, camping, fishing, or just hanging out at home relaxing.

Last read

Nursing Books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Work as an RN
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important!