
Carttart620

39 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Ready for true love and I won't disappoint you.

In her own words

I'm 37 years old, I've been a flight attendant for 14 years. I was married once and have no children. I'm extremely loyal and trustworthy. My favorite activities are going to concerts (I love music), skiing, hanging at the beach, reading, golf (though I'm not very good), and just being with friends. My ideal match is an active man who is driven, witty, kind and open-minded. I do not like laziness or playing games. I am very up front, open and honest about what I think and feel. I am looking for a long-term relationship, no flings. I'm sorry I don't have more pictures, but this is me and they're recent. I just don't have an album of myself! In this day and age, I understand we all e-mail and text. However, I like someone who will pick up the phone and actually talk. I believe heavily in chivalry...I can be a bit old-fashioned in that way. One more thing...I don't mind a receding hairline, or a few extra pounds....no one is perfect. But if you don't have a picture or answer any of the questions....it confuses me. Would you buy a car if you didn't see it first? Thanks....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled all over, I have many.....locally and elsewhere. I'm up for new places, but please.....no Velvet Dog...

Favorite things

My favorite things include: my father (my mother is deceased), my friends, reading true crime, autobiographies, magazines. I love music of all genres. I love exercise, all types of food. I'm a healthy eater, but not picky at all.

For fun

If I'm not working, I love going out to dinner, spending time with friends, concerts, traveling, I'm up for almost anything. However, you will not find me clubbing. Not for me.

Last read

The news online.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference