
sunshinenchocola

39 year old woman | Algona, IA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an AWESOME catch! An original! There's noone like me! What are you waiting for :-)

In her own words

I am looking for someone that has a great personality, sense of humor, and enjoys conversation. I want to find someone that I can grow old with and everyday will still feel like the first time we fell in love.I am looking for someone that is compassionate, loving, great personality, enjoys spending time with family and friends, and will always have time for me. I am a spontaneous person, but like to make plans too. I find the best of times are unplanned. If you must plan every minute of your life, well let's just say we will drive each other crazy. There is more to me than a pretty face. I am not a perfect 10, but to the right person I will be a 10 in their eyes. I love to have fun, which can be a night out with friends or cuddling at home with my sweetie. I am looking for that spark or flame that will never fade. Kissing is a large part of the spark for me. I find myself very busy, but that special someone in my life will be a priority in my life. Dates tend to be the same dinner and conversation. The person that finds something unique to do on our date will capture my interest and leave us with something memorable. I have no problem planning a date, but it is nice to have the guy put some effort into wanting to date me. Guess I am a little old fashion this way. I am not afraid to try some of your interests too. Like maybe fishing, snowmobiling, ATV, hiking, etc....just been awhile since i have done either of these and I know I will enjoy them with my companion. I love to laugh and you will always find me smiling. Life is a treasure, each day should be cherished, and lived to the fullest. Distance is not an issue for me. I am willing to relocate for the right one. That will be a decision for us to make. If you are interested, please shoot me a message. I wish you all the luck in your search.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I recently had to put my dog down. Plan on getting another dog in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference