Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Kihei, HI, United States | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wandering and Wondering

In her own words

The one thing I am most passionate about - having an amazing connection, raw honesty, international travel to warm water, diving with ocean creatures, dark chocolate of course, living healthy and exercising together. I love being with someone who encourages living well and sees the best in every situation. The most important thing I am looking for in a person is - Someone who has the desire and ability to live outside the box and open to extended travel. Someone who is likeminded enough to resolve issues before bedtime and see the positive in both of us more than anything else. The first thing people notice about me - I am open to new adventures and genuinely enjoy getting to know people all over the world while balancing alone time. While being a friend to many, when in a relationship I put my partner and solo time for me first. To some this can be selfish but I feel it's healthy and with the right partner appreciated the way it was intended. I also like to give back to select people I come across and find being philanthropic even it is with time and connections is paramount to pay it forward. That said, I have found it is important to learn how to receive and not always be the giver. You get me if you understand and believe the same already.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bali, Maldives, Maui.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

No TV but yes Netflix on computer. Pandora Stations - Eddie Vedder, Fleetwood Mac, Shakira, Baroque, 80's and 90's, yes pretty random. Food - Sushi, Indian, Thai, Balinese. The Sun. MacBook. iPhone. Headlamps. Poodles. Sunglasses. Passport.

For fun

Spending time in and on the water... SUP, Scuba, Snorkel, Boating. Learning new things... Technology, Travel, Recipes. Being a Friend, Volunteer, Networker.

Last read

I Am Malala, Wild, 10,000 Splendid Suns, Kite Runner, The Geography of Bliss, The Points Guy blog.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I help people buy and sell houses.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Just be good.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The school of life is ongoing.