Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Taylor Mill, KY, United States | Seeking men 38-47 within 20 miles of Covington, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all of us can do great things. But we can do small things with great love.

In her own words

I am a very blessed woman...beautiful children, caring family, supportive friends, rewarding career, and a sunny outlook on life! My children are definitely my greatest joy in life! My oldest son is in love with the game of baseball...he plays first base, catches, pitches, and finds himself in right field from time to time as well. Hard work and determination describe my daughter...she plays fast pitch softball, announces for the morning news at school, and has a part in the school musical this year! My youngest...what can I say? He's adorable and uses it to his advantage every chance he gets. He's the only kid I know that can do a cartwheel in the middle of the baseball field on his way to play second base and still charm his t-ball coach! Originally from the Bowling Green, Kentucky area, I've been in the NKY area the last 18 years. I have obtained both my undergraduate and graduate degrees in Elementary Education from NKU. I also hold my National Board Certification in the area of Early Literacy. Currently, I'm a 3rd grade teacher...I love children and teaching. It's a great fit for my personality! When I am away from my children, I like to stay busy. I'm very easy going and flexible, so I enjoy a wide range of things to, and I'm always willing to try something new or go somewhere I've never been. Being out with friends listening to a live band or out for a noisy, fun dinner are always welcome diversions. Quiet elegant dinners (sushi and seafood are my favorites!) after the theater or beer and buffalo wings while watching a football, basketball, or baseball game are both equally enjoyable depending on my mood! I love the outdoors...walking, hiking, running, boating, and soaking up the sun are a few of my favorite summertime activities. A quiet evening at home with a good movie or book and a bottle of wine is often tempting when life seems too hectic. No matter the occassion, I'm just as comfortable in a little black dress as I am in my cute, stitched blue jeans. I am a kind, loving, caring woman looking for a hard working, honest man who can make me laugh and bring joy to my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I enjoy fine dining, as well as hanging out at a sports bar to catch a game! The city has so much to offer...I'm looking forward to finding new places and enjoying familiar ones,.

Favorite things

I'm a total, wine, and flowers...what more could a girl want?

For fun

Attending Reds and Bengals games are definite favorites! Finding new places to visit or dine are always a welcome addition to the day's agenda. Being outdoors is a huge part of who I am...I especially love the spring and fall seasons.

Last read

Does my son's baseball contract count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a good church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate and graduate degrees in Elementary Education obtained from NKU. National Board Certification in Early Literacy.