
Emmersglue

40 year old woman | England, AR, USA | Seeking men 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't let the geekieness fool you, inside I'm all dork.

In her own words

Well sometimes on a good day I'm witty, nice, and sweet. Other days, I'm just nice (its hard to be funny and witty all the time). I'm not really outdoorsy unless you count walking outside to my car. Although lately I have enjoyed doing things outside. I am a little bit cynical when it comes to these sites, I haven't had much luck. I'm also a shy person at first till I get to know someone then I am open. But a lot of people don't stick around that long to learn that about me, I think it is the shyness that makes them think I am not interested. I guess I just want someone to make me smile and blush time to time. I'm the type of person that likes to laugh and to make others laugh. I also think that Timothy Dalton was a great James Bond, just thought I would throw that out there. I have a strange sense of humor and sometimes its a little dark. I like getting out and doing things or just relax at home with a good dvd or some rockband or chatting on the smiley face with the same name. I'm not perfect, I know that. I go out of my way to make my friends happy if they are down. I put a 100% of myself into everything. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve too. That tends to get me in trouble sometimes. My top movies are: Clerks, Usual Suspects, Jaws, Reservoir Dogs, Fight Club, Star Trek, and Bridget Jones' Diary, and of course Empire Strikes Back. When having to choose between a mindless action flick or a "chick flix", 4 times out of 5 I will go for the mindless action. Also give me a great comic book movie. As for TV, I'm all about everything Joss Whedon, Doctor Who, Family Guy, Chuck, and many more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I use to have an Australian Shepherd named Spacey, named after Kevin Spacey. I miss him a lot. Not sure if I am prepared to have another dog, but I hope to be one day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Like hanging out in Barnes & Noble, The Rave of course, parks. I'm not much of a bar/club person. I like to just travel and take drives.

College

University of Arkansas at Little Rock, Little Rock, AR

Favorite things

I'm a total film geek and music geek. I like all types of movies I'm not picky. As far as TV goes, I watch Doctor Who, UFC, Smallville, Supernatural, The Office, Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Firefly (still watch the dvd's), and many more.

For fun

I do a lot of nerdy things for fun. I am a movie geek so I love going to the movies. I like museums and book stores. I also take Krav Maga, I have a yellow belt in it for now.

Last read

I read a lot of polices from the job. I like reading books with humor, like Karl Pilkington and David Cross



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a probation officer for the state of Arkansas. It has interesting days. There is never a dull moment there.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am part Native American.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Criminal Justice with a Minor in Psychology from the University of Arkansas at Little Rock. I have been debating on returning for a Masters.