
Ophelia0524

31 year old woman | Durango, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving, caring, easygoing, & responsible are a few words that describe me.

In her own words

I am an honest and sweet young woman, looking for real. I have a good sense of humor. I like to be around friends, but don't like the bar scene. I like to listen to live music, garden, draw and paint. I would like to try new things with you. In the past, that has included rock climbing, mountain biking, etc. My family is very important to me. I like watching comedy, action, drama movies, and some TV shows. I have a very eclectic collection of music. I listen to anything from Frank Sinatra to 70s to Jazz, to a little country. I like to dance but am not very good. I would much rather share time gardening and "fixing up the place", than watch a lot of TV. I find humor in the simple things in life. My closest friends would describe me as: mature beyond my years, intelligent, supportive of those I love, full of life, punctual, hard working, steady, and responsible. I love to travel. I have been to Amsterdam, Prague, Switzerland, France, and lived in Hawaii for a semester. I am looking for a genuinely good and hard working responsible man...who is confidant in himself. I want a partner who is willing to not be perfect, and laugh at his own mistakes. I am looking for someone who likes to be around family, loves to travel, and wants to try new things with me. If you are inventive, ambitious, curious, resourceful, and stable... I would like to meet you. No whiners please.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two Shih Tzu's who are my smile waiting for me when I get home.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Orlando, cruises, and enjoying the beautiful area that I live in.

College

Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

Sushi!! Working and Playing together

For fun

Painting and Drawing, Gardening, walking with the dogs, bike riding.

Last read

Davinci Code



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree