
Elizabeth0886

28 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking whats out there!! ~Elizabeth Finch~ :D

In her own words

Hello! My name is Elizabeth. I'm very outgoing, smart, fun, sweet. I love to volunteer I'm always willing to help out when if I can. I will pretty much try almost anything once. I'm very adventurous would travel a lot more if I could. I like to go out for a drink occasionally but mostly I'm a homebody. I do like to get out of the house for adventures various activities but I don't go clubbing every weekend. I am a Christian....United Methodist.....looking for a Christian man. Unfortunately, I can't read your emails so wink at me and I might wink back! Find me elsewhere to communicate better! :D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I don't have any pets. I would like to get an aquarium with lots of fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the beach occasionally. I love to travel. I lived in Germany for almost 5 years. I spent 2 weeks backpacking by myself in Italy in July 2010. I plan on going to Cuba in March 2012 for a mission trip.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Music: Pretty much anything....hip-hop, reggaeton, latin, country, rock, classical, Christian TV shows: Vampire Diaries, ANTM, Law & Order, True Blood Food-anything seafood Color: pink

For fun

I like to watch movies (at theater dvds) read books. I volunteer a lot. I like to play pool & go to the beach occasionally. I will try almost anything once. I would like to go bungee diving & skydiving which are on my bucket list. I love to travel.

Last read

Just got done reading The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson.....amazing book movies...both versions. I also just got done reading the infamous 50 Shades of Grey series. Ooo la la. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work full time at an animal hospital & part time at the Y.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt like most people.....German, French, Russian, & Hungarian. I may have some sort of Spanish from my dad's side, possibly Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
United Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
It's in Criminal Justice. I eventually want to go back for another Bachelors or even a Masters.