
Jebam93

39 year old woman | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In pursuit of love and happiness!

In her own words

A little about me… Intelligent. Funny. Motivated. Generous. Loving. Affectionate. Educated. Honest. Drama-free. I am flexible meaning I am content chilling out at home or going out for a night on the town. I love to laugh and have a good time, but serious and direct when necessary. I am actively working towards achieving the goals I have set for myself. I have a Master’s Degree and currently working on my dissertation to complete my PhD in Human Services. With that, I want to continue teaching, expand my nonprofit organization, and eventually open a private practice counseling couples and families. In the mean time, I am a social worker at a local hospital. My most precious gift is my son, who is top priority. I am not one of those women whose priorities/values change when she is in a relationship. I am looking for a man to compliment my life, not take it over. I would like to have another child someday. What I want/need from him… Honesty. Integrity. Generosity. Kindness. Love. Respect. I am looking for a man who is confident and comfortable with who he is. Someone who can make me laugh at the end of a hard day. A man who knows what he wants and makes it happen. Conversation is a must. I need a man to stimulate my mind…hold a conversation and my attention regardless of if we are talking about the weather or the latest current events. I believe in reciprocity…a man should take care of his woman, but, a woman should also take care of her man. What I cannot tolerate… Games. I play those with my son, not grown men.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

4 month old shih tzu, which was a Christmas gift for my son.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Kabuki Sushi (love sushi), BW3, Panera Bread, Red Lobster, J. Alexanders...

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows right now are Law & Order: SVU, Modern Family, and Chicago Fire. My guilty pleasure is Young and the Restless, I've been watching that show forever. I HATE reality TV. As far as movies, love comedies and suspense/drama.

For fun

Weekend past times include hanging out with friends and family. Love to go out and have a good time.

Last read

I love to read, however, I have not had the time to read for pleasure. I like to read pretty much anything except scary stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Services
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree, working on a PhD