
chris101672

42 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life.... looking for my better half!!!

In her own words

When I think of my perfect match I think of someone that likes to have fun, travel, go out and enjoy themselves, and someone that gets along well with my friends and family. The two guys in my pictures are my brother and dad, they are two wonderful men in my life. The kind of person that I enjoy is someone who likes to do new things, go out to watch football games- Go Bucks and Browns!! Besides traveling,I love to enjoy the summers golfing, boating, and just relaxing. I also of course get into the girlie things like shopping, martini night with the ladies, and watching my reality gossip tv shows. I am looking for someone that doesn't mind an independent girl, but at the same time enjoy the companionship of being together. I am looking to find my best friend, lover, and someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to local bars and trying new places to go. I am a huge football fan and love when fall starts coming around the corner. Im a huge buckeye fan and I hate to say a browns fan. I am up for just about anything!

Favorite things

I guess I would say my favorite thing to do is being out and about with friends and visiting new places. Friends and Family mean the world to me and they really are a huge part of who I am. I love to live and enjoy my life to the fullest!!

For fun

The biggest thing I do for fun is traveling. I try and get away for 1 long weekend a month, and when I have more time I try and get to the beach, vegas, and anywhere that sounds fun. My family lives all over so I find myself visiting them alot.

Last read

I have to admit I really dont like reading books. I do however love to read my good old gossip magazines, and the last 2 books that I did read were written by my favorite comedian Chelsea Handler- she tells it like it is and cracks me up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Job Training Coordinator who works with high school students with a wide range of disabilities. I help them with transition from school to the work force.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral