Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Missoula, MT, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Live the life you love.

In her own words

I am a honest, funny, witty, smart, artistic, loving, big hearted, deep thinking, hard working, open minded, adventurous Mama of 2 who is self employed as a healer. I kind of blew my own mind the other day looking down the block at my very own downtown office!! Its exciting!! Some might say I over use explanation points. I am very sensitive to words and hypersensitive to bad or negative lyrics and advertisements in general. I love love love music, art, being outside, taking road trips, meeting new people, festivals and gatherings, and learning! I have been working hard the past few years on my mental and emotional self and am in full swing getting back in touch with my body. It feels good. I heart romance and am looking forward to taking it slow and dating but am here hoping for a good fit that might lead to something long lasting. Trying to articulate what you want in a man is not easy in written form... He knows who he is, what he wants, and is always growing. He likes to cuddle. He is familiar with hiking trails in the area and beyond. He is so excited to go to a show or festival. He can't wait to hang out with me and the kids. I would really like a man in my life who wants to cherish me and be cherished. He is funny, loves to laugh, and is often caught smiling. He chooses not to be negative and inspires. A sexy man who plays some kind of instrument. He is handy around the house. He is a good role model for the kids and they love him. He also loves to hang out just me and him so he takes me out often enough or plans a surprise get away for just the 2 of us!! He has a well paying job...self employed even better. He loves to have an art night or loves to build things. He has good hearted friends. My family lives on the other side of the country so it would be great if his was close. What I'm really looking for is a partner who is ready to love and be loved.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I actually only have 1. Joey! We adopted Joey almost six months ago and really scored on a great dog!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The ocean, the woods, the river, some hot springs, Portland, I've got gret friends in Spokane and love to visit, NYC, and behind my eyes (meditative space!)


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

The Grateful Dead, Widespread Panic, Government Mule, Phish, JJ Grey, Billy Holiday, MMW, Ottis Redding, Emancipater, Michael Menert, Groove Armada, Bonobo, and Moombah! Is there anything more romantic than Motown?

For fun

Movies, art making and viewing, family friendly activities, play games, garden, hit the river, yoga, photography, hiking, I love to dance both in my living room and at shows and go to festivals.

Last read

Currently reading Beyond the Last Village by Alan Rabinowitz and The Gnostic Gospels by Elaine Pagels. Always referencing my books on crystals, remedies, herbs, oils, natural body care, and spirituality.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Clairvoyant Reader / Healer and Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Continuing my Fine Arts education. I have been training at The Montana Center for Psychic studies for the past 5 years. I bet you didn't even know that existed!!