Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

star3069

45 year old woman | Dahlonega, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-45 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendship, chemistry and compatibility is a great way to start. If you are not looking for a long term relationship, please proceed forw...

In her own words

Friendship, chemistry and compatibility is a great way to start. If you are not looking for a long term relationship, please proceed forward. I have no time for games nor am I interested if you are a mama's boy. I hope you are a man who is established, Intelligent, has a sense of himself, culture, diverse, passionate, ambitious, loves life, has a sense of humor, and Family is important to you. Cooking is not one of my skills hope you love to cook! I am new to Georgia seven months now and I love it here. Been a single lady for two years and my plan was, I'll be ready for the next relationship when my life is together. Then I asked myself when will that be? Life can be unexpected. As I set my roots in a new place, one of my goals for 2013 is to change my employment. Currently I am employed greatful to have a J.O.B, but I know what I am doing is not my purpose. So, while I am on the hunt for my dream job, I wouldn't mind to be distracted by a thing called love. As I have my own ambition and you have yours, I would love to be in a relationship where we can grow together. Communication, Respect, Honesty, Integrity is very important to me. Men might interpret this as being miss Independent, having your own identity. Some may say I may be considered high maintenance, only because I don't settle for less. I won't write a novel here except to say, being in a relationship with you, having a relationship with you is having a life filled with growth, adventure, soul journey, romance, laughter, love, and happiness. I don't expect perfection, what I do expect is you are happy and in love with us while creating our lives together. If you love yourself unconditionally, therefore you are capble of loving me completely as I am. LIKE to meet you, wink wink!:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New in Georgia need to explore.

Favorite things

To enjoy Life, families and friends.

For fun

Movies. Working out. Dancing. Hang loose. Read a book. Watch tv. Sleep in. Me time. Hang out with families & friends.

Last read

Started reading but not finish. Skin in the Game. Bastards. Chakra Healing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference